Contact

Sławomir Tuora

605 960 995

Artur Abramczyk

601 879 080

Maciej Rogowski

605 553 774

Konrad Baliński

723 221 166

Tomasz Krzemiński

601 879 084

Marian Marzec

601 577 544

Rafał Filipiak

601 879 082

Rafał Filipiak

Rafał Filipiak
Sales Engineer,
Onico Oil
+48 601 879 082
rafal.filipiak@onicooil.pl

Maciej Rogowski

Maciej Rogowski
Sales Engineer,
Onico Oil
+48 605 553 774
maciej.rogowski@onicooil.pl

Artur Abramczyk

Artur Abramczyk
Sales Engineer,
Onico Oil
+48 601 879 080
artur.abramczyk@onicooil.pl

Marian Marzec

Marian Marzec
Sales Engineer,
Onico Oil
+48 601 577 544
marian.marzec@onicooil.pl

Tomasz Krzemiński

Tomasz Krzemiński
Sales Engineer,
Onico Oil
+48 601 879 084
tomasz.krzeminski@onicooil.pl

Sławomir Tuora

Sławomir Tuora
Sales Engineer,
Onico Oil
+48 605 960 995
slawomir.tuora@onicooil.pl

Konrad Baliński

Konrad Baliński
Sales Engineer,
Onico Oil
+48 723 221 166
konrad.balinski@onicooil.pl

 

 

ONICO OIL S.A.

Aleje Jerozolimskie 200

02-486 Warszawa

sylwia.zdanowska@onicooil.pl

KRS: 0000576725

NIP: 7010508324

REGON: 362551834

approvals*

approvals*

Katarzyna Godlewska

Katarzyna Godlewska
Senior Customer Service Specialist,
Onico Oil
+48 601 20 10 10
katarzyna.godlewska@onicooil.pl

Sylwia Zdanowska

Sylwia Zdanowska
Customer Service Specialist,
Onico Oil
+48 601 879 083
sylwia.zdanowska@onicooil.pl

Karina Stefaniak

Karina Stefaniak
Customer Service Specialist,
Onico Oil
+48 723 277 287
karina.stefaniak@onicooil.pl